Skip to main content.
Find us on facebook
Find us on facebook
Find us on facebook
Find us on facebook
WITC Book Exchange on Facebook
Find us on facebook

eBilling
View and pay your WITC student bills online!

eRefunding (Coming Soon)
Why wait for your refund check in the mail? By signing up online you can get your refunds deposited directly into your bank account.

Payment Plans
Sign up for a WITC installment Payment Plan, allowing student to pay tuition/fee cost in multiple installments. *$35.00 enrollment fee per semester if installments are not scheduled for auto withdraw. Students 18 years of age or older and with fees of $300.00 or more may participate in the Payment Plan.

Enroll today by going to MyWITC  login then click on Student Center


Superior Campus Ashland Campus Rice Lake Campus New Richmond Campus

Important Reminders - Don't Forget!

Important Dates

  • Monday, March 31: No daytime classes; evening classes will run
  • Tuesday, April 8: Summer and fall term shopping cart access opens for student enrollment
  • Thursday, April 10: Summer term enrollment begins for new and continuing program students (Service Member priority registration on April 9)
  • Tuesday, April 15: Summer term open enrollment begins - no enrollment appointment necessary (Service Member priority registration on April 14)
  • Thursday, April 17: Fall term enrollment begins for continuing program students and new nursing students
  • Friday, April 18: Holiday - Campus Closed
  • Thursday, May 1: Fall term enrollment begins for new core program students (Service Member priority registration on April 30)
  • Wednesday, May 14: Spring Term Ends
  • Friday, May 16: Commencement
  • Monday: May 19: Summer term fee due date - Deadline date to pay your tuition bill or have enough anticipated financial aid, a third party authorization, or a payment plan on file with WITC.
  • Friday, May 23: Summer term financial aid disbursement begins
  • Tuesday, May 27: Summer term course drop date for outstanding fees - Students will be dropped from all summer courses if they have an outstanding balance and have not made pay arrangements with WITC.
  • Monday, June 2: Summer term classes begin