Skip to main content.

Rice Lake Student Activities

2016-2017 CAB Event Calendar

AUGUST

Tuesday, August 30, 2016: Welcome Back Bash

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, September 13, 2016: Club Involvement Fair

OCTOBER

Tuesday, October 4, 2016: Active Shooter Preparedness Speaker
Tuesday, October 18, 2016: Fall Festival

NOVEMBER

Tuesday, November 8, 2016: Veterans Day Reception
Friday, November 11, 2016:
Paint a Canvas Party Night

DECEMBER

Tuesday, December 13, 2016: Christmas BINGO
Wednesday, December 14, 2016: CAB Card Drawing

JANUARY

Thursday, January 26, 2017: Eric O'Shea Comedy Show

FEBRUARY

Monday–Friday, February 13–17, 2017: Sno-Daze Week, featuring a Magic Show, Penguin Plunge, Photo Give-Aways, Movie Night, Ski Night


MARCH

Tuesday, March 7, 2017: CAB EVENT TBA
Tuesday, March 14, 2017: Health Fair

APRIL

Tuesday, April 4, 2017: Spring It On Eggstravaganza

MAY

Tuesday, May 2, 2017: End of the Year Luau
Tuesday, May 10, 2017: CAB Card Drawing