Skip to main content.

New Richmond Student Activities

2013 - 2014

AUGUST

Tuesday, August 27: Welcome Back Bash
Thursday, August 29:
Student Senate Association (SSA) Meeting

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, September 3: SSA Officer Nominations
Thursday, September 5: Talking Circle (T.C.) Series-Education
Tuesday, September 10: Keynote Speaker - Cammy Nelson
Thursday, September 12: Money Talks Series - Emotional Spending
Tuesday, September 17: SSA Officer Elections
Thursday, September 19: Adopt-A-Highway
Tuesday, September 24: Fall Fling

OCTOBER

Tuesday, October 1: T.C. Series - LGBT
Tuesday, October 8: SSA Meeting
Thursday-Saturday, October 10-12: Leadership Retreat - WI Dells
Tuesday, October 22: Comedian - Emily Galat
Thursday, October 24: Money Talks Series - Credit Management
Tuesday, October 29: SSA Meeting
Thursday, October 31:  Halloween Party

NOVEMBER

Tuesday, November 5: Bin-Go-No-Vember (BINGO)
Thursday, November 7: Hypnotist-Kevin Hurley
Tuesday, November 12: Lunch with the Dean of Students-Todd Solberg
Thursday, October 14: SSA Meeting
Tuesday, November 19: Money Talks Series-Short/Long Term Savings
Thursday, November 21: T.C Series-Family Relationships

DECEMBER

Tuesday, December 3: SSA Meeting
Thursday, December 5: Holiday Party
Tuesday, December 10: CAB Card Drawings

JANUARY

Sunday, January 5-7: Leadership Retreat-Trego
Tuesday, January 21: Motivational Speaker-Tasha Schuh
Thursday, January 23: T.C Series-Appearances
Tuesday, January 28: SSA Meeting

FEBRUARY

Monday, February 3-6: Winter Carnival Week
Tuesday, February 11: SSA Meeting
Thursday, February 13: Money Talks Series-Emotional Spending
Tuesday, February 18: Welding Competition - Behind the Mask
Tuesday, February 18: Interview Prep Day
Thursday, February 20: T.C Series-Race & Ethnicity
Tuesday, February 25: WITC’s Got Talent

MARCH

Tuesday, March 4: Business Lunch Preparation
Wednesday, March 5: Practice Interview Day
Thursday, March 6: SSA Meeting
Tuesday, March 18: Money Talks Series-Credit Management
Tuesday, March 25: SSA Meeting
Thursday, March 27: T.C Series-In the Media

APRIL

Tuesday, April 1: SSA Election for ’14-‘15
Thursday, April 3-6: NACA Convention-St. Paul
Tuesday, April 8: Adopt-A-Hwy
Thursday: April 10: Spring Fling & Bring a Friend to College Day-Musician-Jason LeVasseur
Tuesday, April 15: SSA Meeting
Thursday, April 17: Money Talks Series-Short/Long Term Savings
Tuesday, April 22: Laser Tag
Tuesday, April 29: T.C Series-Drugs & Alcohol

MAY

Thursday, May 1: CAB Card Drawing
Tuesday, May 6: Who I am Makes a Difference