Skip to main content.

Campus Events by Location

Visit a WITC campus and you’ll discover how small class sizes, instructors who care, and hands-on learning can prepare you for a great career.

Here are a few events scheduled for the 2014-2015 school year. Contact the admissions advisor at the campus of your choice to learn about opportunities to tour the campus, or sit in on class and meet the instructor.

*PDF files require free Adobe Reader to view.

2014-15 WITC-Ashland Events

Tuesday, July 15 Summer Open House
Wednesday, October 8 Manufacturers Revealed
Thursday, October 16 Fall Preview Day
Tuesday, February 3 High School Career Day
Tuesday, April 21 Spring Preview Day
   

2014-15 WITC-New Richmond Events

Wednesday, October 8 Manufacturers Revealed
Thursday, November 13 High School Career Day
Wednesday, February 18 Spring Preview Day
Saturday, February 28 College Goal Wisconsin (Financial Aid Event)
Friday, April 10 High School Connect Day
   

2014-15 WITC-Rice Lake Events

Tuesday, September 23 High School Counselor In-Service (with UW-BC)- Registration & Agenda
Wednesday, October 8 Manufacturers Revealed
Thursday, October 16 Fall Preview Day
Wednesday, December 3 High School District SkillsUSA Competition
Wednesday, December 3 High School Business Skills Competition
Tuesday, February 3 High School Career Day
Wednesday, February 25 College Goal Wisconsin (Financial Aid Event)
Tuesday, March 10 8th Grade Career Clusters Day
Tuesday, April 21 Spring Preview Day
Friday, April 24 Spring Counselor Workshop
   

2014-15 WITC-Superior Events

Wednesday, July 23 Summer Open House
Wednesday, October 8 Manufacturers Revealed
Thursday, October 16 Fall Preview Day
Tuesday, November 4 High School Career Day
Tuesday, April 21 Spring Preview Day