Skip to main content.

Rice Lake Student Activities

2015-2016 CAB Event Calendar

AUGUST

Tuesday, August 18, 2015: Welcome Back Bash featuring Air Brush Extravaganza
Wednesday, August 19, 2015: Zipline

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, September 16, 2015: Comedian, C. Willi Myles

OCTOBER

Tuesday, October 6, 2015: Strange Like Me Learning Community Forum
Thursday, October 29, 2015: Halloween Party

NOVEMBER

Wednesday, November 11, 2015: Veterans Day Reception

DECEMBER

Tuesday, December 8, 2015: Christmas Party featuring Minute to Win It Game show
Wednesday, December 9, 2015: CAB Card Drawing

JANUARY

Tuesday, January 19, 2016: So Long Solo Music and Tea
Thursday, January 28, 2016: Money Talks

FEBRUARY

Monday–Friday, February 8–12, 2016: Sno-Daze Week featuring Caricatures, Comedy Show, Penguin Plunge, Photo Giveaways, Movie Night, Ski Night and more!


MARCH

Tuesday, March 1, 2016: Snakes and Bingo
Thursday, March 31, 2016: CAB Event TBA

APRIL

Tuesday, April 19, 2016: Dave & Ethan Comedy Show

MAY

Tuesday, May 3, 2016: End of the Year Bash
Wednesday, May 4, 2016: CAB Card Drawing