Skip to main content.

Campus Events by Location

Visit a WITC campus and you’ll discover how small class sizes, instructors who care, and hands-on learning can prepare you for a great career.

Here are a few events scheduled for the 2013-2014 school year. Contact the admissions advisor at the campus of your choice to learn about opportunities to tour the campus, or sit in on class and meet the instructor.

*PDF files require free Adobe Reader to view.

2013-14 WITC-Ashland Events

Wednesday, November 6 Career Day
Tuesday, February 4 Program Showcase
Wednesday, March 19 Trade and Technical Career Night
Monday, April 28 Spring Open House
Tuesday, July 15 Summer Open House
1st Tuesday of Every Month Career Seminars (4 p.m.)
   

2013-14 WITC-New Richmond Events

Thursday, November 14, 2013 Career Day
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 Program Showcase / Open House (10 a.m. - 3 p.m.)
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Financial Aid Night
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Financial Aid Night
Friday, April 4, 2014 High School Educator / Counselor In-service
   

2013-14 WITC-Rice Lake Events

Thursday, October 17 Fall Preview Day
Thursday, November 7 Rice Lake HS Career Day (students will be at the WITC and UW-BC campuses)
Wednesday, December 4 High School District SkillsUSA Competition
Wednesday, December 4 High School Business Skills Competition
Tuesday, February 25 High School Career Day
Wednesday, February 26 College Goal Wisconsin
Tuesday, March 11 8th Grade Career Clusters Day
Wednesday, April 21 Spring Preview Day
   

2013-14 WITC-Superior Events

Wednesday, October 2 Superior's Manufacturers Revealed
Thursday, October 17 Fall Open House
Tuesday, November 12 Fall Career Day
Wednesday, July 23 Summer Open House