Skip to main content.

Campus Events by Location

Visit a WITC campus and you’ll discover how small class sizes, instructors who care, and hands-on learning can prepare you for a great career.

Here are a few events scheduled for the 2016-2017 school year. Contact the admissions advisor at the campus of your choice to learn about opportunities to tour the campus, or sit in on class and meet the instructor.

*PDF files require free Adobe Reader to view.
 

2017-18 WITC-Ashland Events

Thursday, July 20, 2017 Summer Open House
Thursday, October 12, 2017 WITC Showcase for High School Seniors
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Fall Open House
TBD Career Day
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Spring Open House
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Summer Open House
   

2017-18 WITC-New Richmond Events

Tuesday, June 14, 2017 Registration Round Up and Tool Day
   

2017-18 WITC-Rice Lake Events

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Summer Open House
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 HS Counselor to Counselor
TBD

Fall Preview Day

Thursday, February 15, 2018 HS Career Day
TBD College Goal-FA
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 8th Grade Career Day
TBD Barron County Job Fair
TBD Admitted Student Day
TBD Spring Preview Day
   

2017-18 WITC-Superior Events

Thursday, June 22, 2017 Summer JumpStart Day